2021-01-28

Aspen referee expert:Trincon was brought down by his opponent in the penalty area and the referee missed a penalty for Barcelona

By yqqlm yqqlm

getInterUrl?uicrIvZQ=d30ff13e263cd49140cc1473c1262d9b - Aspen referee expert:Trincon was brought down by his opponent in the penalty area and the referee missed a penalty for BarcelonaLive it on January 28th. In the just-concluded Spain Copa del Rey 1/8 final, Barcelona played 2 away -1 reversed Vallecano and successfully completed the promotion.”Aspen” referee expert Iturald Gonzalez analyzed several controversial penalties in this game. He believes that the referee has missed a judgment.Barça a penalty kick.

getInterUrl?uicrIvZQ=1c0cadc7dad53ebfe723d4c9f11f6f27 - Aspen referee expert:Trincon was brought down by his opponent in the penalty area and the referee missed a penalty for Barcelona

In the 8th minute of the game, Barcelona organized an attack. Busquets steals the ball and passes it to Messi. Messi transfers the ball to Phuket, who passes it back to Messi. Messi then passed the ball to Trincon, who took the ball into the penalty area and was knocked down by opposing defender Katner. Iturald said:”Barça should be awarded a penalty. Vallecano defender shoveled a Barcelona player. This is VAR. It is difficult for the referee to judge the penalty that should be involved.”

In the 65th minute of the game, Messi’s pass helpedDe Jong scored a goal, but the referee ruled that De Jong was offside and the goal was invalid. Iturald said:”This is an invalid goal. De Jong has a tiny offside, but the referee quickly made a judgment. ”

getInterUrl?uicrIvZQ=afe131e5cf0bf9d1c95cab69ecf9a1b5 - Aspen referee expert:Trincon was brought down by his opponent in the penalty area and the referee missed a penalty for Barcelona

(llo)